FIT Ruums Offices

 

Singapore & Rest of Asia


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +65 6914 2000
Fax: +65 3158 0005

Sales team
Hotline: +65 6914 2080
Email: sales@fitruums.com

Operations team
Hotline: +65 6914 2082
Email: contact@fitruums.com

Address: 1 Maritime Square, #11-05 HarbourFront Centre Singapore 099253

China


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +86 010-5920 8321

Sales team
Hotline: +86 010-5920 8321
Email: chinagroup@jactravel.com

Operations team
WeChat: FITRuums
Hotlilne: 400 120 4096
Email: contact.china@fitruums.com

Hong Kong & Philippines


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +852 3655 0619

Sales team
Hotline: +852 3655 0619
Email: sales.hongkong@fitruums.com

Operations team 
Hotline: 800 906 096 (Hong Kong) /
1800 1853 6096 (Philippines)
Email: contact.hongkong@fitruums.com

Address: Room 1204, 12/F Peninsula Centre, 67 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

 

India


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +91 97170 74848

Sales team
Hotline: +91 97170 74848
Email: sales.india@fitruums.com

Operations team
Hotline: +91 98701 08343
Email: contact.india@fitruums.com

Address: Unit 329, 3rd Floor, Altrade Business Centre, Platina, M.G. Road, Near Sikanderpur Metro Station, Sector 28, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001, India

 

Indonesia


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +62 21 3972 2500

Sales team
Hotline: +62 21 3972 2590
Email: sales.indonesia@fitruums.com

Operations team
Hotline: +62 21 3972 2592
Email: contact.indonesia@fitruums.com

Address: HDI Hive Menteng, 3rd Floor Unit D, Jalan Probolinggo No.18, Jakarta 10350

Japan


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +81 90 1242 4918

Sales team
Hotline: +81 90 1242 4918
Email: sales.japan@fitruums.com

Operations team
Hotline: +81 90 1242 4918
Email: contact.japan@fitruums.com

Address: Osaka ORC Office 1-2-1-1400, Benten, Minato-ku, Osaka, 552-0007, Japan

Malaysia


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +60 12 805 5800

Sales team
Hotline: +60 12 805 5800
Email: sales.malaysia@fitruums.com

Operations team
Hotline: 1800 816 490
Email: contact.malaysia@fitruums.com

South Korea


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +82 2 6410 8170 / 6412 8170-2

Sales team
Hotline: +82 2 6410 8170 
Email: sales.korea@fitruums.com

Operations team
Hotline: +82 2 6410 8170 / 6412 8170-2
Email: contact.korea@fitruums.com

Address: 17F, Gwanghwamoon Building, 149, Sejong-daero, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea 03186

 

Taiwan


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +886 2 2721 5131

Sales team
Hotline: +886 2 2721 5131
Email: sales.taiwan@fitruums.com

Operations team
Hotline: +886 2 2721 5093
Email: contact.taiwan@fitruums.com

Address: 700/701 7F, No. 142, Sec. 4, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Taipei, Taiwan 

Thailand & IndoChina


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +66 2 117 9530

Sales team
Hotline: +66 2 117 9530
Email: sales.thailand@fitruums.com

Operations team 
Hotline: +66 2 117 9530
Email: contact.thailand@fitruums.com

Address: 571 RSU Tower, 9th Floor Unit 903, Sukhumvit Soi 31, Sukhumvit Road, Klongton-Nua, Wattana Bangkok, Thailand 10110

 

Regional Marketing


Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
Main line: +65 6914 2083

Email: marketing@fitruums.com

FIT Rewards: rewards@fitruums.com

Address: 1 Maritime Square, #11-05 HarbourFront Centre Singapore 099253